Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
UNKWN “Artist Series” presents “Punas Vol. 3” featuring the sample composer and producer Punas. Punas Vol. 3 librar...


Description & Preview

UNKWN “Artist Series” presents “Punas Vol. 3” featuring the sample composer and producer Punas.

Punas Vol. 3 library features 10 compositions in range Hip-Hop, R&B and exploring Alternative sounds. Most of the Samples were made with meticulous created sounds from synth emulations like the CS-80, Prophet, Ob, the use of live vocals and filling the space with textures. Every sample is carefully processed and mixed to give them own unique experimental feel and rhythm. 

Instant Delivery

After your purchase, you will receive an immediate download link. We will also send you a confirmation email containing the download link for your convenience in case you wish to download it later.

Why use our samples?

Our samples are trusted & used by top-tier producers, ranging from Grammy-winning artists to multi-platinum producers and accomplished musicians.

Why choose UNKWN Sounds?

  • Grammy Winners: Our samples have garnered recognition from industry titans, including multi-platinum and grammy winning figures like Jermaine Dupri, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, !llmind, Rodney Jerkins, TM88, Ronny J, Russ, S1, Yung Gravy, CuBeatz, Cardiak, Statik Selektah, BoogzDaBeast, Section 8, Don Cannon, DJ Drama, and a host of other renowned producers.

  • Credits: The Game, Fivio Foreign, Russ, Tyler The Creator, Joyner Lucas, Juelz Santana, G Herbo, Nipsey Hussle, Darell, Bow Wow, A$AP TyY, Young Jeezy, Royce Da 5'9, Blxst, Dave East, Millyz, Young Buck, Adekunle Gold, Black Sheep, J Stone, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Drama, 2K, MTV, BET, CEO Trayle, French Montana, SpottemGottem, D-Block Europe, Desiigner, Diplo, Jay Critch, and many more.


Instant Delivery

Secured Payment

High Quality WAV Renders

Customer Service