David Tamas

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
UNKWN Sounds is proud to present the highly anticipated "Artist Series" sample packs, showcasing the exceptional tal...


Description & Preview

UNKWN Sounds is proud to present the highly anticipated "Artist Series" sample packs, showcasing the exceptional talents of renowned sample composer and producer, David Tamas. With a profound mastery of various instruments, including vintage synths, keys, guitars, strings, brass, woodwinds, and percussion, David Tamas has meticulously crafted 15 compositions entirely from scratch.

Immerse yourself in the captivating depths of these guitar-driven textures, intricately woven into beautiful chord progressions. Each composition in this pack is accompanied by stems, allowing for complete creative freedom. Through meticulous mixing and manipulation, every sample has been given its own unique feel and rhythm, ensuring a diverse and immersive musical experience.

As a digital download, this sample pack offers convenience and compatibility, effortlessly integrating into any digital audio workstation (DAW) or sampler. Rest assured that all sounds included in this pack maintain a high-quality standard, with a sample rate of 44.1k.


Don't miss out on the opportunity to enhance your music production with the unparalleled artistry of David Tamas. Explore the "Artist Series" sample packs today and unlock a world of limitless creative possibilities.


Instant Delivery

After your purchase, you will receive an immediate download link. We will also send you a confirmation email containing the download link for your convenience in case you wish to download it later.

Why use our samples?

Our samples are trusted & used by top-tier producers, ranging from Grammy-winning artists to multi-platinum producers and accomplished musicians.

Why choose UNKWN Sounds?

  • Grammy Winners: Our samples have garnered recognition from industry titans, including multi-platinum and grammy winning figures like Jermaine Dupri, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, !llmind, Rodney Jerkins, TM88, Ronny J, Russ, S1, Yung Gravy, CuBeatz, Cardiak, Statik Selektah, BoogzDaBeast, Section 8, Don Cannon, DJ Drama, and a host of other renowned producers.

  • Credits: The Game, Fivio Foreign, Russ, Tyler The Creator, Joyner Lucas, Juelz Santana, G Herbo, Nipsey Hussle, Darell, Bow Wow, A$AP TyY, Young Jeezy, Royce Da 5'9, Blxst, Dave East, Millyz, Young Buck, Adekunle Gold, Black Sheep, J Stone, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Drama, 2K, MTV, BET, CEO Trayle, French Montana, SpottemGottem, D-Block Europe, Desiigner, Diplo, Jay Critch, and many more.


Instant Delivery

Secured Payment

High Quality WAV Renders

Customer Service