Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
 UNKWN Sounds "Artist Series" sample pack, proudly presenting the remarkable talents of sample composer CHRAY$ON.   ...


Description & Preview

 UNKWN Sounds "Artist Series" sample pack, proudly presenting the remarkable talents of sample composer CHRAY$ON. 


Immerse yourself in CHRAY$ON. Vol. 1, a diverse collection of multi-genre samples, spanning from R&B to soul. This extraordinary pack consists of 10 authentic compositions, meticulously crafted by CHRAY$ON., showcasing intricate textures, delightful ear-candy, captivating chord progressions, and unexpected transitions that will empower producers with an abundance of sections to experiment with.


Available as a convenient digital download, these high-quality sounds are compatible with any DAW or can be seamlessly integrated into your sampling workflow (44.1k).


Instant Delivery

After your purchase, you will receive an immediate download link. We will also send you a confirmation email containing the download link for your convenience in case you wish to download it later.

Why use our samples?

Our samples are trusted & used by top-tier producers, ranging from Grammy-winning artists to multi-platinum producers and accomplished musicians.

Why choose UNKWN Sounds?

  • Grammy Winners: Our samples have garnered recognition from industry titans, including multi-platinum and grammy winning figures like Jermaine Dupri, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, !llmind, Rodney Jerkins, TM88, Ronny J, Russ, S1, Yung Gravy, CuBeatz, Cardiak, Statik Selektah, BoogzDaBeast, Section 8, Don Cannon, DJ Drama, and a host of other renowned producers.

  • Credits: The Game, Fivio Foreign, Russ, Tyler The Creator, Joyner Lucas, Juelz Santana, G Herbo, Nipsey Hussle, Darell, Bow Wow, A$AP TyY, Young Jeezy, Royce Da 5'9, Blxst, Dave East, Millyz, Young Buck, Adekunle Gold, Black Sheep, J Stone, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Drama, 2K, MTV, BET, CEO Trayle, French Montana, SpottemGottem, D-Block Europe, Desiigner, Diplo, Jay Critch, and many more.


Instant Delivery

Secured Payment

High Quality WAV Renders

Customer Service