Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
ย  UNKWN Sounds proudly presents the "Artist Series" sample pack, showcasing the exceptional talents of sample compos...


Description & Preview


UNKWN Sounds proudly presents the "Artist Series" sample pack, showcasing the exceptional talents of sample composer AOA and Beatphoria.

Prepare to immerse yourself in a world of unique and captivating vocal textures. Experience the hypnotic allure of melodic blends, meticulously crafted with an insatiable curiosity for detail. We are humbled to introduce to you AOA & BeatPhoria Vol. 1, a product of their collaborative genius. This project was born during a studio session with a mutual friend, where both artists developed a deep appreciation for each other's distinctive sounds, leading them to join forces.


As this marks BeatPhoria Sounds' inaugural collaboration, Akil has described the creative process as enlightening and emotionally stirring. We extend our heartfelt gratitude for joining us on this extraordinary journey.


Follow us:



Instant Delivery

After your purchase, you will receive an immediate download link. We will also send you a confirmation email containing the download link for your convenience in case you wish to download it later.

Why use our samples?

Our samples are trusted & used by top-tier producers, ranging from Grammy-winning artists to multi-platinum producers and accomplished musicians.

Why choose UNKWN Sounds?

  • Grammy Winners: Our samples have garnered recognition from industry titans, including multi-platinum and grammy winning figures like Jermaine Dupri, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, !llmind, Rodney Jerkins, TM88, Ronny J, Russ, S1, Yung Gravy, CuBeatz, Cardiak, Statik Selektah, BoogzDaBeast, Section 8, Don Cannon, DJ Drama, and a host of other renowned producers.

  • Credits: The Game, Fivio Foreign, Russ, Tyler The Creator, Joyner Lucas, Juelz Santana, G Herbo, Nipsey Hussle, Darell, Bow Wow, A$AP TyY, Young Jeezy, Royce Da 5'9, Blxst, Dave East, Millyz, Young Buck, Adekunle Gold, Black Sheep, J Stone, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Drama, 2K, MTV, BET, CEO Trayle, French Montana, SpottemGottem, D-Block Europe, Desiigner, Diplo, Jay Critch, and many more.


Instant Delivery

Secured Payment

High Quality WAV Renders

Customer Service