Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
UNKWN is pleased to release Alexandrite. This pack contains 10 original compositions ranging from r&b, lofi, and...


Description & Preview

UNKWN is pleased to release Alexandrite. This pack contains 10 original compositions ranging from r&b, lofi, and a variety of other hybrid genres. For the past few weeks UNKWN alongside vocalist & artist Alexandra have been collaborating using live instrumentation such as the upright piano, bells, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, etc.. and a collection of analog synthesizers, from the Moog to the notorious Prophet 6. These samples will ignite instant inspiration for your next beat or project.


From all the way in Sydney, Australia, Alexandra has very quickly made her mark in the music industry, both domestically and abroad. After signing to Grammy-winning producer Illmind in early 2021, she has established herself as an undeniably talented artist, songwriter and vocal producer. She has collaborated with giants in the industry, including Illmind, Russ, Rance1500, Boi-1da and DJ Dahi. She has become known for her impressively agile vocal runs and the ability to mutate her voice to align with a wide range of genres and styles. 


This pack contains 10 compositions all meticulously mixed and manipulated to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Instant Delivery

After your purchase, you will receive an immediate download link. We will also send you a confirmation email containing the download link for your convenience in case you wish to download it later.

Why use our samples?

Our samples are trusted & used by top-tier producers, ranging from Grammy-winning artists to multi-platinum producers and accomplished musicians.

Why choose UNKWN Sounds?

  • Grammy Winners: Our samples have garnered recognition from industry titans, including multi-platinum and grammy winning figures like Jermaine Dupri, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, !llmind, Rodney Jerkins, TM88, Ronny J, Russ, S1, Yung Gravy, CuBeatz, Cardiak, Statik Selektah, BoogzDaBeast, Section 8, Don Cannon, DJ Drama, and a host of other renowned producers.

  • Credits: The Game, Fivio Foreign, Russ, Tyler The Creator, Joyner Lucas, Juelz Santana, G Herbo, Nipsey Hussle, Darell, Bow Wow, A$AP TyY, Young Jeezy, Royce Da 5'9, Blxst, Dave East, Millyz, Young Buck, Adekunle Gold, Black Sheep, J Stone, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Drama, 2K, MTV, BET, CEO Trayle, French Montana, SpottemGottem, D-Block Europe, Desiigner, Diplo, Jay Critch, and many more.


Instant Delivery

Secured Payment

High Quality WAV Renders

Customer Service