Akira & Aagnik - More Than Necessary [Marketplace]


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
A soundscape that represents the feeling of chaos and peace.Created by design to push the creativity of musicians, t...


Description & Preview

A soundscape that represents the feeling of chaos and peace.

Created by design to push the creativity of musicians, this pack offers 16 compositions that have been composed to offer a wide variety of ways to chop and flip.

Multi kit available now, 150+ sounds including one shots, phrases, impulse responses and more. Purchasing the multi kit version comes with video breakdowns and 4 extra samples.

Shoutout to @levi.hayes.music and @music_kanako for their contributions on the pack and shoutout to @solace.son for the artwork.

Instant Delivery

After your purchase, you will receive an immediate download link. We will also send you a confirmation email containing the download link for your convenience in case you wish to download it later.

Why use our samples?

Our samples are trusted & used by top-tier producers, ranging from Grammy-winning artists to multi-platinum producers and accomplished musicians.

Why choose UNKWN Sounds?

  • Grammy Winners: Our samples have garnered recognition from industry titans, including multi-platinum and grammy winning figures like Jermaine Dupri, J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, !llmind, Rodney Jerkins, TM88, Ronny J, Russ, S1, Yung Gravy, CuBeatz, Cardiak, Statik Selektah, BoogzDaBeast, Section 8, Don Cannon, DJ Drama, and a host of other renowned producers.

  • Credits: The Game, Fivio Foreign, Russ, Tyler The Creator, Joyner Lucas, Juelz Santana, G Herbo, Nipsey Hussle, Darell, Bow Wow, A$AP TyY, Young Jeezy, Royce Da 5'9, Blxst, Dave East, Millyz, Young Buck, Adekunle Gold, Black Sheep, J Stone, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Drama, 2K, MTV, BET, CEO Trayle, French Montana, SpottemGottem, D-Block Europe, Desiigner, Diplo, Jay Critch, and many more.


Instant Delivery

Secured Payment

High Quality WAV Renders

Customer Service