Kid Greer Vol. 2 [069]

Regular price $29.99

Kid Greer Vol. 2 is a one-shots & sample pack. This pack contains 106 analogue one-shots and 7 Samples that capture the true essence and beauty of classic synthesizers, Ethnic Instruments, Guitars and Percussions. Simply drag, drop, and play away. Kid Greer designed and produced each one-shot straight off his private Collection of Instruments.


13x Bass

23x Bell/Keys/Synths

9x Brass/Trumpets

14x Ethnic Sounds

12x Fx

10x Guitars

12x Percs + 1 Perc Loop

10x Strings

4x Vocals

This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)